AGENCY NETWORK

Home / Our Business / Agency Network

AGENCY NETWORK

Chittagong
MULTINATIONAL SHIPPING CO., LTD.

Ayub Trade Center, Level : 11, 1269/b, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram-4100, Bangladesh
Tel : +88 031 72 73 10, +88 031 72 73 11, +88 031 72 73 12


Mr. Imran
Manager, Operations
docs.ctg@msclbd.com


Ningbo
MARINE CONNECTIONS(SHANGHAI) LIMITED

Room 2308 Portman Tower, No. 48 Caihong Road, Ningbo, China, 315040
Tel : +86 574 8764 2757


Bruce Chen
Marketing & Sales
bruce.chen@marineconnections.com.cn

Qingdao
MARINE CONNECTIONS (H.K.) LIMITED

Yuefu Mansion, No.6C, Shandong Road, Qingdao, China, 266071
Tel : +86 532 8576 3026


William Shi
Manager, Marketing & Sales
william.shi@marineconnections.com.cn


Chennai
SAMUDERA SHIPPING LINE(I) PVT LIMITED

57/3, 3rd Floor Armenian Street, Chennai, 600001, India
Tel : +91 44 4392 2600


Sathish Murugan
Assistant Manager, Sales & Marketing
sathish.murugan@samudera.id

Kolkata
SAMUDERA SHIPPING LINE(I) PVT LIMITED

Vasundhara, 4th floor, 2/7, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata, 700020, India
Tel : +91 44 4392 2600


Ayan Chowdhury
Assistant Manager, Sales
ayan.chowdhury@samudera.id

Mundra
CHARBHUJA CARGO HANDLERS

Office No. 219, 2nd floor, Silver Arcade, Plot No. 57, Sector 8, Gandhidham, Kutch Gujarat, 370201, India
Tel : +91 78 7479 1805


Mr. Virat
Executive, Operations
operations@charbhujacargo.com

Nhava Sheva
LEGEND LOGISTICS (INDIA) PVT LTD

No. 402 Rustomjee Aspiree, Imax Road, Everard Nagar, Off Eastern Express Highway Sion, Mumbai 4000 India
Tel : +91 22 6659 4750


Ketan Rathod
General Manager
ketan.rathod@legendlogisticsltd.com


Belawan
PT LEGEND LOGISTIK INDONESIA

Gedung Mandiri 6th Floor, Jl Imam Bonjol No.7 Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia, 20112
Tel : +62 61 4256 4844


Yuni Tan
Branch Manager
yuni.tan@legendlogisticsltd.com

Jakarta
PT. FORECASTLE INDONESIA

Jl. Kebon Bawang VIII No.21, Kel. Kebon Bawang, Kec. Tg. Priok, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia, 14340
Tel : +62 21 4390 0999


Rekha Dea Febri Anti
Executive, Documentation & Customer Service
cs.01@forecastle-shipping.com

Surabaya
PT. FORECASTLE INDONESIA

Bumi Mandiri Building Tower I Rm. 1001, Jl. Jend. Basuki Rachmat No. 129-137, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271
Tel : +62 31 5240 3532


Ninik Maryani
Executive, Customer Service & Import
cs.sub@forecastle-shipping.com


Ayu Lakhsmi
Executive, Customer Service & Export
cs03.sub@forecastle-shipping.com


Johor Bahru
LEGEND INTEGRATED LOGISTICS SDN BHD

02-05 Block F, Komersil Southkey Mozek, Persiaran Southkey 1, Kota Southkey, 80150 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel : +607 213 2588


Rachael Thoe
Country Manager
rachael.thoe@legendlogisticsltd.com

Port Klang
LEGEND INTEGRATED LOGISTICS SDN BHD

No. 15-1 Tingkat Atas, Jalan Remia 2/KS6, Bandar Botanic, 41200 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +603 3319 854


Joannie Chaw
Branch Manager
joannie.chaw@ legendlogisticsltd.com


Yangon
GLOBAL CONSOLIDATORS LTD

No.608, Room 8B, Bo Soon Pat Tower, Merchant Street, Pabedan Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Tel : +951 377985, +951 243101, +951 243158


Doe Doe
Senior Manager, Sales
doe@globalconsol.com


Karachi
PAK SHAHEEN (PVT) LIMITED

23, Timber Pond, Pak Shaheen Avenue, Keamari, 75620 Karachi, Pakistan
Tel : +92 21 3285 7790


Amin Anwar
Line Manager
aanwar@psl-psg.com


Bangkok
LEGEND LOGISTICS (THAILAND) CO. LTD.

2024/84 Rimthang Rotfai Sai Paknam Rd., Phrakanong, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Tel : +662 333 0651


Naratip Kunchang (Nice)
Director, Commercial
naratip.kunchang@legendlogisticsltd.com


Ho Chi Minh City
LEGEND LOGISTICS (VIETNAM) CO., LTD

03 Nguyen Tat Thanh St, 12 Ward, Dist 4, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Tel : +84 28 3943 5751


Jimmy Wong
General Manager
jimmy.wong@legendlogisticsltd.com


Colombo
OCEAN LEADER SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (PVT) LTD

No. 72, 3rd Floor, 5th Lane, Colombo 00300, Sri Lanka
Tel : +94 115 288 883


Buddhika Dayaratna
Assistant Manager, Sales & Marketing
sales@oceanleader.lk


Dubai
INCHCAPE SHIPPING SERVICES DUBAI LLC

5th Floor Office Court, Oud Metha Road Dubai UAE
Tel : +971 4 303 8500


Vidyadharan Mooliyil
Commercial Manager- Global Liner Solutions
Vidyadharan.Mooliyil@iss-shipping.com