Contact us

Call: +65 6221 4844

Global Headquarters
Location: 531 Upper Cross Street, #04-59
Hong Lim Complex, Singapore 050531

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

SINGAPORE


Legend Logistics Limited

531 Upper Cross Street, #03-71 Hong Lim Complex, Singapore 050531

Email : team.singapore@legendasia.com
Tel : +65 6221 4844
Fax : +65 6225 4644

Contact :
Yeong Yi Pei
Branch Manager (Team Singapore)
yipei.yeong@legendasia.com

Legend Logistics (Asia) Pte Ltd

531 Upper Cross Street, #03-71 Hong Lim Complex, Singapore 050531

Email : info.singapore@legendasia.com
Tel : +65 6221 4844
Fax : +65 6225 4644

Affiliations

MUMBAI


Legend Logistics (India) Pvt Ltd

No. 402 Rustomjee Aspiree, Imax Road, Everard Nagar, Off Eastern Express Highway Sion, Mumbai 400022 India

Email :info.mumbai@legendasia.com
Tel : +91 22 6659 4750
Fax : +91 22 6659 4748

Contact :
Ketan Rathod
General Manager
ketan.rathod@legendasia.com

Rahul Bhangre
Senior Manager, India & Middle East
Tank Container Division
rahul.b@legendasia.com

MEDAN


PT Legend Logistik Indonesia

Office Address

Gedung Mandiri 6th Floor, Jl Imam Bonjol No.7 Kota Medan 20112, Sumatera Utara – Indonesia

Email : info.medan@legendasia.com
Tel : +62 61 4256 4844

Contact :
Yuni Tan
Deputy Branch Manager
yuni.tan@legendasia.com

Kuala Tanjung - Tank Container Washing Station


PT Legend Logistik Indonesia

Address

Acces Road Kuala Tanjung, Km.5, No.93 ,Kabupaten Batubara, Provinsi Sumatera Utara, Indonesia.

Contact :
Mark Robin Sitompul
Depot Operations Manager
robin.sitompul@legendasia.com

Belawan - Tank Container Washing Station


PT Legend Logistik Indonesia

Address

Jl Raya Pelabuhan 1 Gabion Belawan

Contact :
Mark Robin Sitompul
Depot Operations Manager
robin.sitompul@legendasia.com

JOHOR BAHRU


Legend Integrated Logistics Sdn Bhd

02-05 Block F, Komersil Southkey Mozek, Persiaran Southkey 1, Kota Southkey, 80150 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Email :info.johorbahru@legendasia.com
Tel : +607 213 2588
Fax : +607 213 2589

Contact :
Rachael Thoe
Country Manager
rachael.thoe@legendasia.com

Affiliations

PORT KLANG


Legend Integrated Logistics Sdn Bhd

No. 15-1 Tingkat Atas, Jalan Remia 2/KS6, Bandar Botanic, 41200 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Email : info.portklang@legendasia.com
Tel : +603 3319 854
Fax : +607 213 2589

Contact :
Joannie Chaw
Branch Manager
joannie.chaw@legendasia.com

BANGKOK


Legend Logistics (Thailand) Co., Ltd

2024/84 Rimthang Rotfai Sai Paknam Rd., Phrakanong, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260 Thailand

Email : info.bangkok@legendasia.com
Tel : +662 333 0651

Contact :
Eric Tay
Owner Representative
Tank Container Division
eric.tay@legendasia.com

Naratip Kunchang (Nice)
Director, Commercial
naratip.kunchang@legendasia.com

HO CHI MINH


Legend Logistics (Vietnam) Co., Ltd

03 Nguyen Tat Thanh St, 12 Ward, Dist 4, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Email : info.hochiminh@legendasia.com
Tel : +8428 39435751
Fax : +8428 39435756

Contact :
Jimmy Wong
General Manager
jimmy.wong@legendasia.com

MELBOURNE


Legend Logistics (Australia) Pty Ltd

St Kilda Road Towers, 1 Queens Road Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Email :info.melbourne@legendasia.com
Tel : +61 (03) 9863 6197
Fax : +61 (03) 9863 8010

Contact :
Troy Eiken
General Manager
troy.eiken@legendasia.com

Affiliation


MELBOURNE - LEGEND LOGISTICS PARK


Legend Logistics (Australia) Pty Ltd

2-8 James Street Laverton North Vic 3026

Email :info.melbourne@legendasia.com
Tel : +61 (03) 9863 6197
Fax : +61 (03) 9863 8010

Contact :
Troy Eiken
General Manager
troy.eiken@legendasia.com